Japan has recognized the quality and uniqueness of natural linen

Hello dear LinenKids Blog readers,

My name is Jovile and I have just joined the LinenKids team, where I will be responsible for sales and customer relations. I would like to share with you my first impression of being here with LinenKids.

jovile

I love working with unique linen items. The main thing I have learned so far is that client is always of the utmost importance. I am more than happy being able to introduce people to natural Lithuanian linen and to serve everybody with all the respect.

My first big project was to introduce the delegation from Japan to LinenKids. During this pleasant meeting in Lithuania some great LinenKids news have spread to Japan. We are glad to tell you that the quality and uniqueness of natural linen clothes for kids was recognized by our friends fromJapan.

Japan has just heard about us and LinenKids.com has a rapidly growing list of satisfied customers worldwide. Check out the LinenKids customers map at http://www.linenkids.com/page.html?id=12. We are hoping that Asia will discover LinenKids soon!!!

2 responses to “Japan has recognized the quality and uniqueness of natural linen

  1. Hi. I’m trying to approve your listing for The Mommy Bunch. You submitted your main site (the store) but I couldn’t find a link back. Could you post a link back on your blog maybe? Let me know. Thanks.

  2. Wow that is so cool! I have worked in South East Asia for years and have a friend who works in a community development program, basically helping local women in Laos make fair trade silk items and earn a living from it. The Japanese tourists absolutely love the products and are very supportive!

Leave a Reply

