Linen Academy 2: Antistatic Properties of flax

Welcome to Linen Academy 2! Hope our first lecture  was interesting to you. Let me share even more information about linen.

I do not like when clothes become electric static, this is why linen clothes are my favorite.Talking about kids this is even more important as comfort is the main thing I consider when choosing kids clothes.

Linen clothes does not accumulate static electricity – even a small addition of flax fibers (up to 10%) to a cloth is enough to eliminate the static electricity effect creating a microclimate of enhanced comfort. No more worries about electric static clothes when wearing linen.

Maybe you are looking for antistatic dress for your little girl? I could recommend this Ladybird Linen Dress

mergaite

As I just mentioned, linen fabric does not accumulate static electricity, this is why your girl will feel absolutely comfortable with this dress. What is more, unique design, simplicity and elegance fascinated me. Tell me what do you think about this dress.

Leave a Reply

