Contest

Are you dreaming of a new wool throw to keep you warm and comfortable during frosty evenings? Or maybe you are anxious to do some Christmas shopping? If you win this competition you can do both!

We are happy to announce that LinenKids is offering a 20.00 gift certificate that you can spend at www.linenkids.com

To Win It: let us know which item you are most excited about ordering for your child?!

There are few but simple rules…

  1. Become a LinenKids fan on Facebook
  2. Post a link to http://www.linenkids.com and a picture of your desired item on your Facebook wall
  3. Subscribe to our monthly newsletter at http://www.linenkids.com

Hurry up! The contest ends on the 20th of November.

We will randomly choose the winner of the contest next Friday and announce it on our blog.

8 responses to “Contest

  1. I am in! I want woolen gloves that would be a great idea for my grandson for Christmas.

    I have posted the picture on my facebook wall.

  2. When it’s so dark and wet outside, I miss colourful blossoms so much… hand felted flower hairclips remind me of warm and sunny summerdays… They’re definately on the top of my list!!!!

  3. I love woolen sleeveless dress with roses!

  4. I love colourful linen bags, they are so sweeeet 🙂 Reminds me of high school and crafts classes when we used to do things like these.

  5. I like everything that is not only made of natural materials but beautiful, original and hand-made at the same time.

  6. I’d like to get my daughter the Boa ABC Wooden Toy

  7. Pingback: Win 20 EUR Gift Coupon from LinenKids - LinenKids :: Contests & Sweepstakes

  8. “Ladybird” White Wool Knit Dress is gorgeous. I would get it for my daughter for sure!

Leave a Reply

