New addition to LinenKids family

We have been very bad at blogging, but this is due to some changes in LinenKids family. We now have a new family member, a 3 month old baby boy, who has changed our life around. Family life changes a great deal when you bring this little bundle of joy back home. Naturally, you have a baby crib ready, which would actually fit at least five babies, a closet full of various outfits and of course lots of expectations. You want to offer only what’s best for your child, but it’s so easy to get lost in between so many different eco-friendly and natural products. So we will try to share our findings and experience in raising a healthy baby in eco-friendly environment. How eco-friendly are you when it comes to raising a child? Please share your experience with us!

7 responses to “New addition to LinenKids family

  1. Generally I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

  2. It is the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I could I desire to recommend you some interesting issues or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to learn more things about it!

  3. Having read this I believed it was really enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  4. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  5. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  6. I want to to thank you for this great read!! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you bookmarked to look at new things you post…

  7. This article gives clear idea for the new users of blogging, that actually how to do running a blog.

Leave a Reply

